Porchlight A Helping Hand – Not a Handout
 

Porchlight’s Staff

About Porchlight – Porchlight Staff

Executive Director:
Karla Thennes, kthennes@porchlightinc.org

Director of Maintenance:
Steve Guth, sguth@porchlightinc.org

Director of Finance:
Daniel Barnes, dbarnes@porchlightinc.org

Director of Services:
Kim Sutter, ksutter@porchlightinc.org

Director of Housing:
Dana Pellebon, dpellebon@porchlightinc.org

Director of Development:
Jessica Mathis, jmathis@porchlightinc.org

Director of Drop-In Shelter:
Preston Patterson, ppatterson@porchlightinc.org

Director of Kitchen Programs:
Lisa Wilber, kdirector@porchlightinc.org

DIGS Coordinator:
Hasan Mohr, hmohr@porchlightinc.org

Director of Safe Haven:
Marjorie Lewis, mlewis@porchlightinc.org




© 2014 - 2017 Porchlight | A Helping Hand – Not a Handout
Background photo taken by Dori (dori@merr.info)