Porchlight

Porchlight Staff

Porchlight is the largest provider of low-cost housing and homeless services in Dane County, with over 90 part-time and full-time staff across our many programs and locations.

Karla Thennes Executive Director kthennes@porchlightinc.org (608) 257-2534 ext. 14

Kim Sutter Director of Services ksutter@porchlightinc.org (608) 257-2534 ext. 39

Sandy Cook Director of Housing scook@porchlightinc.org (608) 257-2534 ext. 30

Daniel Barnes Director of Finance dbarnes@porchlightinc.org (608) 257-2534 ext. 19

Jeni Ginter-Lyght, PHR Director of Human Resources hr@porchlightinc.org (608) 513-1527

Preston Patterson Drop-In Shelter Manager ppatterson@porchlightinc.org (608) 416-1446

Peter Twiss Safe Haven Manager ptwiss@porchlightinc.org (608) 241-9447 ext. 10

Jessica Mathis Director of Development jmathis@porchlightinc.org (608) 257-2534 ext. 20