Porchlight

Porchlight Staff

Porchlight is the largest provider of low-cost housing and homeless services in Dane County, with over 90 part-time and full-time staff across our many programs and locations.

Karla Thennes Executive Director kthennes@porchlightinc.org (608) 257-2534 ext. 14

Kim Sutter Director of Services ksutter@porchlightinc.org (608) 257-2534 ext. 39

Tequila Brown Director of Housing tbrown@porchlightinc.org (608) 257-2534 ext. 30

Daniel Barnes Director of Finance dbarnes@porchlightinc.org (608) 257-2534 ext. 19

Preston Patterson Drop-In Shelter Manager ppatterson@porchlightinc.org (608) 255-2960

Liz Duffie Safe Haven Manager lduffie@porchlightinc.org (608) 241-9447 ext. 10

Jessica Mathis Director of Development jmathis@porchlightinc.org (608) 257-2534 ext. 20